Reviews

(15 Reviews)
22/02/2018

A stress free letting service - ALWAYS!

by Dave T (Landlord)

I have been using Elwell Taylor since their merger with Centurion and from day 1 have found them to be an outstanding letting agent. I have a number of properties around the UK and Helen Hancy heading up the letting team are head and shoulders above the other agents I use. Helen and her team go the extra mile to ensure I have no stress in the letting of the property, as an example if their is a leak in the property instead of writing and saying "there's a leak" Helen will email me and say " there's a leak - so I have spoken to x number of contractors who think it might be A B or C and will cost x" she always gets the best quote and treats your property like she would her own home, indeed I trust them so much as to ask her to go ahead with what she thinks best and just give me an update, leaving me to concentrate on other things. I would, and have thoroughly recommend Helen and Elwell Taylor to look after your property for you. They are first class operators.

Did you find this useful? YES0
11/02/2018

Efficient, Helpful & Highly Recommended

by Martyn G (Landlord)

I am the MD of a industrial property landlords company and have found Elwell Taylor to be extremely efficient and helpful, giving full attention to all details required. I would not hesitate to recommend their services to other property owners.

Did you find this useful? YES0
08/02/2018

Used Elwell Taylor for many years

by Jacki H (Landlord)

I have been using Elwell Taylor for the letting of my properties for many years. The service I have received from the team lead by Helen has been excellent. They go the extra mile in making sure the right tenant is acceptable to the landlord. I find their regular inspections of my properties to be invaluable, this then stops any problems developing in the long term.

Did you find this useful? YES0
06/02/2018

Professional and Reliable Agents

by Lauren M (Landlord)

I have used Elwell Taylor for the rental of my property, I live in Dorset so using a professional and reliable estate agent is invaluable. I have used many Estate Agents and have to say that Elwell Taylor are the best I have ever dealt with. They are responsive and informative and know the market well. They also care about their client making it so much easier to make informed decisions.

Did you find this useful? YES0
05/02/2018

Highly Recommended

by Dean W ()

Used Elwell Taylor to complete a full survey on our property. Sensible prices, sensible advice and even met me afterwards to talk me through all of the issues they had identified. Excellent service and saved me many many more £’s than the cost of the survey. Highly recommended.

Did you find this useful? YES0
02/02/2018

Super Service

by Jacki H (Landlord)

I have been using Elwell Taylor for the letting of my properties for many years. The service I have received from the team lead by Helen has been excellent. They go the extra mile in making sure the right tenant is acceptable to the landlord. I find their regular inspections of my properties to be invaluable, this then stops any problems developing in the long term.

Did you find this useful? YES0
02/02/2018

Professional & Friendly

by Richard H (Landlord)

Elwell Taylor Ltd has been managing our property for the last 3 or so years. We cannot speak highly enough of them. Everything is carried out in a thoroughly professional manner and their staff are very friendly and approachable, always giving sound advice. We would have no hesitation in recommending them. I say this as a FRTPI and FRICS

Did you find this useful? YES0
31/01/2018

Could not fault them

by Barbara G ()

Carried out a probate valuation for me. Very professional, could not fault them. I highly recommend them.

Did you find this useful? YES0
30/01/2018

Reliable, Friendly, & Professional

by Aaman B (Landlord)

Worked with this company for a number of year now across family property in the area. Always a reliable, friendly and professional service. Thank you.

Did you find this useful? YES0
29/01/2018

Fantastic Service

by Paul L (Vendor)

Fantastic service, very professional and clear on all aspects of renting or selling a property. Very happy to use Elwell Taylor in future

Did you find this useful? YES0
1 - 10 of 15
Valuation How much is your property worth?
For a free valuation, fill in the form below
By submitting this form, you agree that we may contact you about your enquiry using the details you have provided.
Thank you for contacting us.

We will respond to your query within 24 hours.
There was an error while sending your message.
Please wait...
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info